top of page

Seward County Clerk/ Register of Deeds/ Election Commissioner

Official:  Sherry Schweitzer
Phone: (402) 643-2883
Location: Courthouse, 529 Seward St, Room 205, Seward, NE 68434
Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Seward County GIS Website 

The Seward County GIS website contains maps of:

  • Commissioner Districts

  • Educational Service Units

  • Fire Districts

  • Natural Resource Districts

  • Public Power Districts

  • School Districts

  • Voting Precincts

These maps may be helpful when determining in which district you reside. Your residence determines which races you may be voting on in an upcoming election.

GIS Website Navigation

  • Click the "Clerk" icon at the top of the page.

  • Use the legend on the left side of the page to select your options. Click either "Layers" and/or "Basemaps" and a dropdown will appear for further options.

bottom of page