top of page

Seward County E-911

Phone:  (402) 643-4578
FAX:  (402) 643-6604
Location:  261 South 8th Street, Seward, NE  68434
Hours:   8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

E-911 Board Agenda

The E-911 Board Agenda is open until one business day prior to the meeting for appearance before the Board. The Communications Board has the right to modify the Agenda to include items of emergency nature only and reserves the right to enter into Executive Session as prescribed by law.

Current E-911 Board Members

  • John Culver, Chair and Seward County Commissioner

  • Jessica Kolterman, Vice-Chair and City of Seward Representative

  • Curtis Dermer, User Board Representative

  • Brian Peters, Seward Chief of Police 

  • Forrest Siebken, Milford Chief of Police

  • John Singleton, City of Seward Representative

  • Mike Vance, Seward County Sheriff

  • Darrell Zabrocki, Seward County Commissioner

  • Mariá Scamehorn, Seward E-911 Communications Director

bottom of page